Last minute offer

We are offering 25% off new bookings for Iceni House and Tented Village if you book before 30th April 2016.

To book, please go to the Contact page.

Iceni House dates:

  • Friday 15th – Sunday 17th April
  • Friday 22nd – Sunday 24th April
  • Friday 6th – Sunday 8th May
  • Friday 13th – Sunday 15th May
  • Friday 3rd – Sunday 5th June
  • Friday 10th – Sunday 12th June

Tented Village dates:

  • Friday 15th – Sunday 17th April
  • Friday 22nd – Sunday 24th April
  • Friday 29th April – Sunday 1st May
  • Friday 3rd – Sunday 5th June
  • Friday 15th – Sunday 17th June
  • Friday 1st – Sunday 3rd July
  • Friday 15th – Sunday 17th July

(Please note dates correct as of 26th March 2016)

* Discount available to new bookings only and cannot be used with any other offer. Minimum numbers of 20 apply to all bookings. A full deposit of £120 required to book your accommodation. Provisional bookings are not available with this offer.